Lowertown Clock

Photo credits Thomas Reynen and Patrick Clancy.

Sign up to receive news and learn about opportunities sponsored by the St. Paul Art Collective:

Board of Directors

The St. Paul Art Collective Board of Directors works on projects that promote the mission and vision of SPAC. If you are interested in being part of leading the growth of our community, please contact:

The SPAC board meets monthly from 6 to 8 pm on the third Monday of every month. The public is welcome to attend our meetings or to submit items for the agenda to

Monthly Board Meeting Minutes

  • President — Tom Reynen
  • Vice President — Emily Larson
  • Interim Treasurer — Emily Larson
  • Secretary — Josh Intemann

    Members at Large:
  • David Evans
  • Laurel Draine
  • JobyLynn Sassily–James
  • Haley Cramer